Thankful November : : Day 1

Image

Today I’m thankful for my Jesus Calling book and app. If you don’t have it, you just need it. You totally do. It’s a daily devotional and it’s written as if Jesus were speaking casually to you. Some people don’t like that. I love it. It’s all backed up scripturally, and sometimes it’s so spot on that it’s eery. But mostly awesome.

One Comment on “Thankful November : : Day 1”

  1. jenny marrs says:

    i love this idea and am participating alongside you!! I also LOVE my Jesus Calling devotional 🙂


Say Hello!

