cocoa mustache

sooo… back to our regularly scheduled programming…

after yesterday’s freaky post i got tons of sweet encouragements and prayers. thank you so so much! it means a ton to me. i’ve decided that i won’t let fear or focus become a stronghold for me, so from here on i’ll be trying my hardest to focus on God’s blessings and who He is and who I am in Christ. God is bigger than the boogey man, right?

cocoa1

cocoa2

whatever is T R U E, whatever is N O B L E, whatever is R I G H T, whatever is P U R E,

whatever is L O V E L Y, whatever is A D M I R A B L E – if anything is E X C E L L E N T or

P R A I S E W O R T H Y – think about such things. philippians 4:8

and you know what i think is pretty pure and lovely? this cocoa mustache on a chilly day.

2 Comments on “cocoa mustache”

  1. jenny m says:

    LOVE 🙂

  2. Tonya says:

    That’s one of my favorite verses:)


Say Hello!

