Dechu

Next up is Dechu. Oh, guys, it’s hard to fall in love with a teenage boy. Unless you’re a teenage girl, and I bet you’re not. Older boys are the last to be adopted and last to be sponsored. Maybe cause they’re too cool to smile in a photo. 😉

Image

I bet he’d smile if he got a letter from a sponsor, though. And I do intend to document a smile from young Dechu when I meet him myself. If you’d like to sponsor him ($34/month), click here. And if you do, email me at b.cupitt@yahoo.com and I’ll send you his painting. I can add a verse if you like. I kind of love it. Image

One Comment on “Dechu”

  1. wynneelder says:

    love that stephanie + fam is sponsoring him!! i easily fall in love with older ethiopian boys 😉 but i’m weird. hah. success!


Say Hello!

